If you are looking for a complete action and adventure series filled with mystery and suspense then look no further than author Michael Dirubio and his Complete Thief box set. The characters will have you hanging on until the very end, and leave you shocked. Enjoy!

The Complete Thief Series: Boxed Set
by Michael Dirubio
Genre: Suspense

The whole Thief Series in one boxed set! Enjoy the complete adventures of Michael Davidson, master thief, in three unabridged works. Start the adventure as Davidson get double crossed by the Russian Mob in Thief in Law. A retired Davidson is called back to action to help an old friend in Thief in Need. The series is wrapped up as Davidson finds himself squarely in the middle of the 2016 US election in Thief in Time.

Click here to get this book for $0.99

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °