Don’t miss this great deal on author Rick Johnson’s Wood Cow Chronicles. This bundled set includes the four full-length novels of the Wood Cow Chronicles fantasy series: Helga: Out of Hedgelands (Book One), The Overending (Book Two), Silversion (Book Three), and Willowers (Book Four). Find out for yourself what makes this series such a fantastic read..

Wood Cow Chronicles (The Complete Series)
Rick Johnson
4.0 Stars (2 Reviews)
Genre: Children’s eBooks

A heroine who never intended to lead a revolution… A band of offbeat rebels determined to turn age-old tyranny on its head…

The High One at Maev Astuté and his ancient slaving system. Overpowering. Impenetrable. Final… Normally, this would be a battle to the last beast standing, but not this time. This is a story of eccentric, unexpected rebels who surprise by being wholly different from anything their enemies expect. In this epic saga, victory will go not to the strongest power, but to the first to think differently. If the High One’s brutal system is to be destroyed, the rebels will need to penetrate impregnable illusions, out-plot the world’s greatest plotters, survive vicious attacks, and confront their own deepest fears. But in the end, the greatest danger to their success will be the alluring power of illusion and unthinking belief to control. Kings and dragons, warriors and scholars, would-be prophets and rebels, all discover that the question — What is real, and what is not? — is the ultimate question.

Click here to get this book for $0.99

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °