Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood, by author Robert Iannone, is a girl-empowering fantasy adventure story for ages six through eleven. It is also a wonderful story for mothers and grandmothers to read to their daughters/granddaughters. This Boxed Set contains the twelve books of their first adventure plus the series prequel. Enjoy!

Boxed Set: Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood [The Complete 12 Book First Adventure plus series prequel]
Robert Iannone
4.8 Stars (4 Reviews)
Genre: Children’s eBooks | Coming of Age

Our story begins in Flying Girl (book 1) when Egg (our heroine) is given a flying suit and three mysterious pieces of jewelry by her grandmother. Unbeknownst to either, with these gifts, a desperate plan, set in motion a thousand years before, on a planet a trillion miles away, begins its final chapter.

The story continues as Egg does what no one before her could do – solve the mystery of the jewelry. Just as challenging is Egg’s transition from an ordinary nine year old into Flying Girl. The effort to balance her normal self with her super hero alter ego is no easy challenge – but it will help shape her into a legend that will one day span the galaxy.

After solving the mystery of the jewelry, Egg accepts Princess Dazzle’s plea for help (it was the Princess who had created the flying suit) and travels to her home world of Aerianna. Once there, she must recruit five more members for the Sisterhood. Since they must represent all three sentient species that live on Aerianna, she must find at least one sea serpent, one dragon and one human to join her Quest.

Next, the sisters must attempt the daunting task of traversing the Seven Lands guarding the Crystal Mountain. Then, they have to do the truly impossible and defeat the evil tyrant Mobius and reclaim the Crystal Egg.

Click here to get this book for $0.99

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °