Best selling author Daniel Arenson gives us two great series that are sure to captivate you. The bad guys are pure evil, and you will love to hate them. Get ready to enjoy the classic fight between good and evil!

A Legacy of Light (The Dragon War, Book 1)
Daniel Arenson
4.3 Stars (69 Reviews)
Genre: Fantasy

FREE for a limited time

“We live in a time of darkness.Requiem lies cloaked in shadows.Tonight we say:We will fight.We will keep our light blazing.”

A Legacy of Light (The Dragon War, Book One) — a new fantasy trilogy for fans of A Game of Thrones and The Lord of the Rings

The people of Requiem, an ancient kingdom, can grow wings and scales, breathe fire, and take flight as dragons.For years, Requiem’s holy stars have blessed the kingdom with light and magic.But now a darkness falls.

General Cadigus, traitor to the crown, has captured the throne.Bloodthirsty and cruel, he rules with an iron fist.He crushes his own people under his heel.He burns all foreign lands.The noble kingdom of Requiem fades; a dark empire rises.

In the wilderness, a small light kindles.Rebellion brews.The rebels are haggard, outnumbered, and desperate.They hide in forests and ruins.They fight for the memory of Old Requiem, for a legacy of light.

The Resistance is small, but its cry is loud:”The tyrant must fall.”

Click here to get this book for FREE

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °

Moth (The Moth Saga, Book 1)
Daniel Arenson
4.2 Stars (54 Reviews)
Genre: Fantasy | Teen & Young Adult

They say the world used to turn.They say that night would follow day in an endless dance.They say that dawn rose, dusk fell, and we worshiped both sun and stars.

That was a long time ago.

My people are the fortunate.We live in daylight, blessed in the warmth of the sun.Yet across the line, the others lurk in eternal night, afraid… and alone in the dark.

I was born in the light.I was sent into darkness.This is my story.

Click here to get this book for $2.99

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °