The Fated Saga, by Rachel D’Aigle, is a contemporary young adult fantasy series, fueled by Action, Adventure and the Eternal Desire for Truth. Enjoy!

Awaken (Book One) (Fated Saga, Contemporary Fantasy Series)
Rachel D’Aigle
4.4 Stars (97 Reviews)
Genre: Children’s eBooks

FREE for a limited time

From the Depths of Fear, Bravery is Born

Book One in the Fated Saga.

While summering in a New England campground, mind reading thirteen-year-old twins, Meghan and Colin Jacoby, discover they have until the rising of the Blue Moon to help save the life of a young man, whose caravan is forced to flee through a magical portal to another world, without him.

In the process, they have a dark awakening when their own simple, normal world, begins to collide with the complexities of the magical world. The twins face unimaginable dangers, which thrust them into an unexpected choice: to live as they always have or to learn the truth about their past and enter a world that is equally thrilling and terrifying.

More importantly, however, is whether they even have a choice, or will destiny not only force this new magical reality upon them, but require them to sacrifice everyone they love in doing so?

Fated Saga Book List:

  • Book One, Awaken
  • Book Two, Shifting
  • Book Three, Embrace
  • Book Four, Broken

Click here to get this book for FREE
(also available from Amazon. CO.UK  DE  FR  ES  CA )

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °

Shifting (Book Two) (Fated Saga Fantasy Series)
Humphrey – D’aigle Rachel
4.5 Stars (37 Reviews)
Genre: Children’s eBooks

Acceptance does not mean surrender…

“It is three years until the doorway home reopens” – the fiery sequel to Awaken: The Realms of Dark Magic.

Life is starting over for Meghan and Colin Jacoby, and their first stop, court! Where the twin’s immediate fate will be decided: will they be allowed to live with the traveling caravan, or be kicked out and left to fend for themselves in an unknown world?

However, the twins discover they are not alone after all, when they visit a paranormal world called Grimble, a place for the ghosts and spirits of the once living, wait to finish their unfinished business. However, never before has a ghost’s unfinished business been brought into Grimble, until now.

When a long lost spirit-relative explains he will be the twin’s teacher, the transition into the magical world eases, but not for long, as a secret is revealed, which pushes the magical community’s levels of acceptance and tolerance to its peak! In addition, an emerging fire prophet, known as a Firemancer, warns, They attack you where you sleep! The seer’s words are feared to mean that an ancient enemy is arising. Although many fear it is the newcomers themselves, Meghan and Colin Jacoby, they cannot trust.

To make matters worse, Colin gets into trouble, the kind of trouble that only Meghan can get him out of… except there’s just one problem: if she cannot succeed, not only might Colin die, but her failure will put the entire magical world into peril.

Click here to get this book for $2.99
(also available from Amazon. CO.UK  DE  FR  IT  ES  CA )

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °

Embrace (Book Three) (Fated Saga Contemporary YA Fantasy Series)
Rachel Humphrey – D’aigle
4.7 Stars (23 Reviews)
Genre: Children’s eBooks

Keep your friends close, your enemies closer, and your partners in crime the closest of all…

A magical destiny to embrace in this enchanted third installment in the Fated Saga.

In the land of the Goblin King, magic is strictly forbidden! Nevertheless, this does not stop Colin Jacoby from using the Magicante as a smoke screen while he searches for his missing dream girl, Catrina Flummer.

At the same time, his mind reading twin sister, Meghan, is mortified to learn she will be working alongside the Svoda’s newest Initiate, Ivan Crane, on a quest for Juliska Blackwell. She knows their journey will be fraught with peril, but also feels confident that Ivan and Meghan will work well together, as Firemancer and Initiate… to retrieve something the Goblin King has stolen. Moreover, if this stolen item is not recovered, the magical world will once again be on the verge of doom.

Through extenuating circumstances, Colin, Meghan and Ivan, along with a few more unexpected guests, journey into the magical realm of the Goblins only to make a forced retreat, with the entire Goblin army following in their wake!

Can they make it back in time to sound the warning? Will they be able to dethrone the Goblin King?

A new magical power just might make it possible for one of the twins. But will this new power also be their undoing? Leading them down a dark path where the only outcome is death!

Click here to get this book for $3.99
(also available from Amazon. CO.UK  DE  FR  IT  ES  CA )

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °

Broken (Book Four) (Fated Saga, Contemporary Fantasy Series)
Rachel Humphrey – D’aigle
4.6 Stars (19 Reviews)
Genre: Children’s eBooks | Action & Adventure

Even when damned by blood there is still a cost of betrayal…

Book Four in the Fated Saga

After fleeing from the Goblin King, the Svoda step through a new magical portal only to make a gruesome discovery: A devastated habitat, still smoldering, belongings strewn and ruined… but where are all the people?

An investigation ensues to locate the missing persons. However, it is plagued by dead ends, unexplained and dangerous occurrences, as well as unwelcome guests from the Svoda’s magical past. Treasure hunters, called Stripers, who reveal a potentially fatal plot that affects everyone in the magical world.

Colin Jacoby continues his quest as protector of the girl, Catrina Flummer, while Meghan discovers that this girl may be the key to ending this danger the Striper’s warn them about. She makes a decision that will change the relationship with her brother, forever, and finds out that sometimes, playing with fire is the only way to save lives.

Click here to get this book for $3.99
(also available from Amazon. CO.UK  DE  FR  IT  ES  CA )

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °

Divided (Book Five) (Fated Saga Fantasy Series)
Rachel Humphrey – D’aigle
4.7 Stars (21 Reviews)
Genre: Fantasy | Teen & Young Adult

Truth can hurt, but secrets can kill…

“His father looked down at him with greedy eyes, lunging forward, and in one fluid motion plunged the dagger deeply and directly into his son’s immortal heart.” — Book Five in the Fated Saga.

When the truths you have believed all your life turn out to be lies…When you are betrayed by the very people that have sworn to protect you… When you discover your life is no longer your own…

What would you sacrifice to take back what belongs to you? Your friends? Your family? Would you be willing to sacrifice your own life? To some, the importance of truth is more important than life itself.

Click here to get this book for $3.99
(also available from Amazon. CO.UK  DE  FR  IT  ES  CA )

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °